Join this free webinar to discover clean-label product formulation trends and how the functionality of finely milled flax meal powder can be leveraged in a variety of gluten-free bakery, batter and breading, pasta and meat-analogue applications to deliver differentiative textures, enable clean-label declarations and meet the demands of the market. 


Who should attend?
This webinar will appeal to senior-level professionals such as directors and managers at emerging or established food and beverage companies. Specific departments include: business development, product development, marketing and innovation, R&D and innovation and sourcing.

What you will learn
In this webinar, participants will learn about:
  • Plant-based, clean-label and gluten-free trends in the food & beverage industry
  • Understanding the relationship and differences between standard thickeners and finely milled flax meal powder
  • Key challenges of formulating with finely milled flax meal and how to overcome them
  • Finely milled flax meal powder in healthy products, its safety aspects and roles as a replacement for gluten and/or eggs in food and beverage formulation

Topics in this presentation include:
Plant-based, clean-label and gluten-free trends in the food & beverage industry 
The relationship and differences between standard thickeners and finely milled flax meal powder 
Key challenges of formulating with finely milled flax meal and how to overcome them 
Finely milled flax meal powder in healthy products, its safety aspects and roles as a replacement for gluten and/or eggs in food and beverage formulations 

Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021 
Time: Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | Time: 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST 

Registration: http://xtalks.com/webinars/naturally-functional-flax-formulating-clean-label-foods-for-todays-consumer/?utm_source=xtalksemail&utm_medium=preevent&utm_campaign=21q117&vgo_ee=gMKsCBpMM1qVZkqzb8JzsczYsK99qSpOk0Ojc1hw9rU%3D