Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) recognition offers a food safety passport to the global market, but companies are finding it harder than ever to achieve compliance. 

Between 2013 and 2018, there was a ten percent increase in food recalls. In this exclusive webinar, experts in compliance, science and technology unpack the solution for the food industry.
Join this free webinar to gain insights on the evolving requirements in safety regimes and corresponding corporate challenges and how these challenges can be met with the best of modern food safety methods and software. 
In a live panel conversation followed by audience Q&A and a breakout presentation, the speakers will share insight from their positions at leading food producers, auditors and software providers. 
Topics in this presentation include:
Changes and trends in food safety standards 
Compliance failures and corresponding controls
Risk management case studies from small, medium and large food companies 
How to configure food safety forms to achieve one-minute mock recall compliance
Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021 
Time: 10am BST (UK) / 11am CEST (EU-Central) / 5am EDT

Registration: https://xtalks.com/webinars/gfsi-and-the-compliance-challenge-for-food-safety/?utm_source=xtalksemail&utm_medium=preevent&utm_campaign=21q134&vgo_ee=gMKsCBpMM1qVZkqzb8JzsczYsK99qSpOk0Ojc1hw9rU%3D