A holistic food safety and traceability approach can include recall readiness, allergen management, quality assurance, lot tracking and bi-directional ingredient and product tracking.

Join this free webinar to explore how the right technology can provide the visibility, accountability and traceability management your business needs to ensure you’re delivering safe, high-quality products.
Topics in this presentation include:
The importance of traceability and recall readiness
How the right technology will help your business embrace a holistic approach to traceability 
Specific functionality to look for when evaluating food specific solutions 
Who should attend?
Food Supply Chain Professionals
CIO – Information Technology Director
CFO – Financial Director
COO – Operations Director
Food QC and Compliance Officers

What you will learn
The importance of traceability and recall readiness
How the right technology will help your business embrace a holistic approach to traceability
Specific functionality to look for when evaluating food specific solutions
Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 
Time: 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST 
Registration: http://xtalks.com/webinars/food-safety-and-supply-chain-traceability-a-holistic-approach/?utm_source=xtalksemail&utm_medium=preevent&utm_campaign=21q152&vgo_ee=gMKsCBpMM1qVZkqzb8JzsczYsK99qSpOk0Ojc1hw9rU%3D